Activities

Activity or Club

Class of 2018 (Seniors)

Class of 2019 (Juniors)

Class of 2020(Sophomores)

Class of 2021 (Freshman)

Class of 2022 (8th Grade)

Class of 2023 (7th Grade)

Class of 2024 (6th Grade)

Business Club

Student Senate

National Honor Society

Granite State Challenge

American Oratorical Contest

Drama Club

High School Yearbook

Middle School Yearbook

Voice of Democracy

Reach High Scholars

Project SEARCH

Advisor

 Mackenzie Anderson

Penny Baker

Emily Moore

Sean Young

Jen Lally
             
Sarah Normand
             
Kate Cahoon

Penny Baker

Amanda Dooda

Mackenzie Anderson

Robert Qua

Jen Lally

Doug Decker

Penny Baker

Penny Baker

Doug Decker

Mackenzie Anderson

Karen Johnson


Advisor's Email

mackenzie.anderson@sau64.org

penny.baker@sau64.org

emily.moore@sau64.org

sean.young@sau64.org

jennifer.lally@sau64.org

sarah.normand@sau64.org

katherine.cahoo@sau64.org

penny.baker@sau64.org

amanda.dooda@sau64.org

mackenzie.anderson@sau64.org

robert.qua@sau64.org

jennifer.lally@sau64.org

doug.decker@sau64.org

penny.baker@sau64.org

penny.baker@sau64.org

doug.decker@sau64.org

mackenzie.anderson@sau64.org

karen.johnson@sau64.org