Faculty/Staff

Teacher Name

Kate Cahoon


Kristin Miller

Alex Speidel

John Shea

Jennifer Lally

Sarah Normand

Jennifer Caswell


Chrissie Henner

Michah.Dewey

Doug Decker

Aimee Jones

Meghan Walsh

Chelsea Faustino

Mackenzie Anderson

Emily Moore

Lisa Phoenix

Bonny Young

Julie Davis

Benjamin Carleton

Penny Baker

Karen Johnson

Bonnie Michaud

Helen Brock

Kirk Sharrow

Howie Drolet

Kristen Tobiassen

Michelle Castellon

Robert Qua

Michael Saufley

Becky Soucy

Lisa Burrows

Donna Marie Currier

Melissa Jean

Pat Favorite

Katie Engebretson

Karen Petelle

Ginny Leary
             
Shari Gaesser

Jan Radowicz

Jennifer Leavitt
Subject Area

Social Studies/Language Arts

Math/Science

Math

Math

Science

Social Studies

Language Arts

Science

Social Studies

English

Math

Science

Social Studies

English

Art

Spanish

French

Family and Consumer Science

Technical Education

Business/ICT

Physical Education

Music

School Librarian

MS Physical Education

ELO Coordinator

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Reading Specialist

HS Guidance Counselor

MS Guidance Counselor

Special Ed. Director

Nurse

Student Assistance Counselor

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant
          
Guidance Secretary

Principal

Assistant Principal
Email Address

katherine.cahoon@sau64.org

kristin.miller@sau64.org

Alex.Speidel@sau64.org

John.Shea@sau64.org

jennifer.lally@sau64.org

sarah.normand@sau64.org

Jennifer.Caswell@sau64.org

christine.henner@sau64.org

Michah.Dewey@sau64.org

doug.decker@sau64.org

Aimee.Jones@sau64.org

meghan.walsh@sau64.org

chelsea.faustino@sau64.org

mackenzie.anderson@sau64.org

emily.moore@sau64.org

lisa.phoenix@sau64.org

bonny.young@sau64.org

julie.davis@sau64.org

benjamin.carleton@sau64.org

penny.baker@sau64.org

karen.johnson@sau64.org

bonnie.michaud@sau64.org

helen.brock@sau64.org

kirk.sharrow@sau64.org

howie.drolet@sau64.org

Kristen.Tobiassen@sau64.org

Michelle.Castellon@sau64.org

robert.qua@sau64.org

michael.saufley@sau64.org

Becky.Soucy@sau64.org

lisa.burrows@sau64.org

donnamarie.currier@sau64.org

melissa.jean@sau64.org

patricia.obrien-favorite@sau64.org

katherine.Engebretson@sau64.org

karen.petelle@sau64.org

ginny.leary@sau64.org

shari.gaesser@sau64.org

jan.radowicz@sau64.org

jennifer.leavitt@sau64.org